Ames Funeral Home Inc.

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Ames Funeral Home Inc. Categories
Funeral & Cremation Services

          15368 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/26/2022
highly recommended
Thank You!! Ames Funeral Home Inc. for the great service and great job as well. I am thankful and pleased with the work you guys have done. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My family went here for my grandpa a while ago. And again for my grandma recently. Affordable, with great customer service. A five star experience for those going through tough times. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/4/2022
Highly Recommend!
The service of Ames Funeral Home Inc. is very professional from start to finish. my auntie was very satisfied with their service. I highly recommend Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/30/2022
Strongly recommended
If you are expecting to need the services of a funeral director I suggest you try to contact one ahead of time. And call Ames Funeral Home Inc. and talk to Malcolm! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2022
Highly recommended!!
An amazing organization. Everyone is treated with utmost respect! Thank you Ames Funeral Home Inc. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Under very difficult circumstances we felt the team at the funeral home was very caring and compassionate. we felt very calm and new we could trust them, this is the first time we have used their services and have not disappointed me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Very professional and I definitely recommend this place for anybody that suffer a loss. Thank you again n god bless Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/11/2022
Thank you!
The service is exceptional, fast and inexpensive. Unlike other services, no one tried to talk me out of having a no frills service for my father, which was my father's wishes. Malcolm is so kind and compassionate. I will recommend them to all my f... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I would only entrust Ames Funeral Home Inc. for my family's final celebrations and rest. They have always gone above and beyond to take care of my loved ones with the utmost grace and professionalism. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (703) 368-2814 Address   8914 Quarry Rd
Manassas, VA 20108
Website   https://amesfh.com/ Email   info@amesfh.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.