Dugonz Towing

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 11 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Dugonz Towing Categories
Auto Towing, Wrecking & Salvage
Preferred Members
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles
American Vacations International
4.0 star rating 451 miles
Barberas Autoland
474 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 474 miles
Furniture Bank Factory Outlet
5.0 star rating 509 miles

          12357 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/16/2023
highly recommended
Braids Dugonz Towing for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2023
Highly recommended!
Car had to moved a short distance but Dugonz Towing came quickly and was very nice. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/16/2022
highly recommended
The service was great! I've never seen a tow truck so clean and organized! The communication was great and I'd recommend these guys to anyone that wants to work with an honest and efficient tow truck company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/2/2022
highly recommended
Dugonz Towing is an excellent company that genuinely cares about its customers. They have a competent and reliable team. If ever we need roadside assistance we know who to call. Thank you!!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
My father wanted to sell his car because he was relocating out of state, and Dugonz Towing was fast to inspect it and provide an estimate. They were really courteous and friendly when they arrived. They made the entire procedure extremely simple!... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/17/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Dugonz Towing is the best! My Mom's truck broke down about 30mins from my Aunt's house, and they showed up as soon as we called them. We cannot thank them enough for their hard work in our bizarre situation. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/14/2022
Dudes a champ!!
Got in a jam trying to transport a heavy crate and they came through like a champ. Saved my ass on a critical move for work, couldn't believe how easy he made it. Even got out of the truck and helped guide my guys getting the crate inside my shop. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
They are extremely professional and easy to work with. This is a company that obviously strives to build a loyal customer base...and it shows in their work. Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I was searching for a reliable towing contractor through the internet and I found Dugonz Towing, they responded promptly to all my inquiries. I am very impressed with their professionalism, highly recommended Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/26/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Robert came to tow my buddies car, had some exchanges and duked it out behind the bushes. 10/10 would get my car towed again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/13/2022
went above and beyond
Dugonz Towing went above and beyond, we were so thankful for their friendly and kind service Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (808) 368-0818 Address   Waipahu
Waipahu, HI 96797
Website   Dugonz Towing Email   rdugonz@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.