Kyle Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 13 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Kyle Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          10482 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/12/2024
Highly recommended!
Contacted Kyle for a garage door opener replacement, and I'm thoroughly impressed with their service. The technician was skilled, friendly, and completed the task in no time. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/12/2024
THANK YOU TEAM!
I am incredibly happy with my new roller door installed by Kyle Garage Door Repair. It opens smoothly and with no sound at all. I would without a doubt suggest them to anyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/7/2024
Efficient roller replacement.
The technician replaced the worn-out rollers, and now my garage door glides open and closed silently. Thank you, Kyle, for the efficient roller replacement. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/7/2024
Quick and reliable service!
I contacted Kyle for a sudden power outage affecting my garage door opener. Their technician arrived promptly, identified a tripped circuit breaker, and resolved the issue efficiently. Thank you, Kyle, for the quick and reliable service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/7/2024
Reliability and professionalism! Highly recommend!
Outstanding service from Kyle Garage Door Repair! I contacted them for a routine check, and their technician impressed me with a thorough inspection and efficient maintenance. Highly recommend Kyle! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
Superb result.
Need a fix for my garage door opener, because there is a screechy sound coming from it. So I decided to call Kyle Garage Door Repair. They quickly send their technicians and take a looked what is the cause of the sound. The technician they sent ar... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/7/2024
Highly recommend!
The old garage door was due for replacement, and the technician did an excellent job with the installation. Ensured the new door was perfectly installed, and the difference in curb appeal is remarkable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/7/2024
I was very happy with the service!
Kyle's team are lifesavers! My garage door wouldn't close, and they sent a technician who expertly fixed the issue. Quick, reliable, and reasonably priced. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/6/2024
Highly recommend!
Kyle Garage Door Repair is my trusted choice for garage door repairs. Their technician replaced my worn-out gears efficiently. Great service, fair pricing, and a job well done. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/28/2024
Good work
I contacted this company for garage door photo eye replacement, and they offered an advanced sensor technology that not only enhances safety but also detects potential issues before they become major problems. Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/28/2024
Reliable company
I noticed that my garage door's electric eye was malfunctioning. This company's garage door electric eye replacement service came to my rescue. They replaced the faulty electric eye and ensured that my garage door now operates safely and reliably. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Outstanding repair!
Kyle's tech swiftly addressed the strange noises my garage door was making. The service went beyond my expectation and I'm genuinely delighted with the results. Quality work from a team that cares. Thank you!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Highly recommend this business!
I appreciate the prompt response and the professional service provided by Kyle's technician. My garage door was back in action quickly and the pricing was affordable. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (425) 842-0373 Address   1420 NW Gilman Blvd ste 2
Issaquah, WA 98027
Website   https://clearieevents.com/ Email   georgiossubswas@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.