Nelson Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Nelson Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 50 miles
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 71 miles Hot Deals
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 87 miles
5.0 star rating 87 miles
Bonafide Writing
5.0 star rating 1 miles

          8604 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Great service
This garage door company is truly fantastic to deal with. I would not hesitate to recommend the company. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
Excellent Garage Door service.
Thank goodness I call this company to repair my garage door. I urgently need a repair because my garage door fell. They quickly sent me Nelson to check the situation. He is very approachable and knowledgeable; he was able to answers all my questio... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
Excellent service! 5 STARS!
Unexpected issues with my garage door spring prompted a call to this company for assistance. The repair team completed the job quickly, and I was highly satisfied with their professionalism and workmanship. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
I highly recommend their services.
Nelson Garage Door Repair provided top-notch service during the installation of my new garage door. The technician was professional, ensuring a flawless installation. The attention to detail and the final result exceeded my expectations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
Thanks for the great work!
Nelson's team provided excellent service in fixing my garage door rollers. The technician efficiently replaced them, and now my garage door operates smoothly. I would recommend this company to others. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/8/2024
So good
I find it cool that Nelson turned up within the time he said he would. His garage door maintenance service was very quick and trouble-free. I was very impressed with the whole service. Thanks a lot, Nelson! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/26/2024
Highly Recommended!
I just had an amazing service experience with this company. I would absolutely recommend this service to anyone who needs it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/9/2024
Outstanding customer service and support.
Nelson went above and beyond to ensure my door was repaired and functioning properly. The tech represents your company extremely well! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/8/2024
Thank you!!
It is our second time calling Nelson to fix/maintenance of our garage door.The service is excellent! I would accept it is not cheap but reasonable price and the reliability and work ethics of this company is worth it. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (310) 870-3553 Address   21712 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90501
Website   https://intellagear.com/ Email   teavana337@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.